Previous Auctions - Football & Rugby Memorabilia, Vintage Fishing Tackle, Golf & Sports Memorabilia, Historical Documents

If you click on the [view catalogue] button below, next to the auciton you require, the hammer prices will be against each lot and this is usually updated by 2pm the day after the auction. If you click on the [prices realised] button below then you will have a printable list of each lot that sold, any lots missing means they didn't sell.

Auctions

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 30th Sep 2015 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Jewellery, Silver, Antiques & Paintings LIVE ONLINE SALE | Thu 13th Aug 2015 09:30AM at Online Sale

Historical Documents, India & Ephemera LIVE ONLINE SALE | Thu 13th Aug 2015 01:30PM at Online Sale

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & related items | Sat 25th Jul 2015 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Fine Arts, Antiques & Historical Documents Sale | Thu 28th May 2015 10:00AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Sporting Memorabilia inc Football & Rugby | Wed 15th Apr 2015 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Fine Arts & Antiques | Fri 27th Mar 2015 10:00AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & related items | Sat 14th Mar 2015 10:00AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Golf Memorabilia | Wed 28th Jan 2015 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

General Sporting Memorabilia | Wed 28th Jan 2015 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 10th Dec 2014 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Historical Documents, Ephemera, India & The Punjab | Wed 26th Nov 2014 01:00PM at Ludlow Racecourse

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & related items | Sat 8th Nov 2014 10:00AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Toys, Comics, Military & Collectables | Tue 21st Oct 2014 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Sporting Memorabilia inc Golf, Cricket, Tennis | Wed 1st Oct 2014 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Historical Documents & Ephemera INTERNET AUCTION | Tue 2nd Sep 2014 01:00PM at Ludlow Racecourse

Toys, Militaria & Collectables | Tue 29th Jul 2014 10:00AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & related items | Sat 19th Jul 2014 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Sign up if you would like to be notified of upcoming sales.