Previous Auctions - Football & Rugby Memorabilia, Vintage Fishing Tackle, Golf & Sports Memorabilia, Historical Documents

If you click on the [view catalogue] button below, next to the auciton you require, the hammer prices will be against each lot and this is usually updated by 2pm the day after the auction. If you click on the [prices realised] button below then you will have a printable list of each lot that sold, any lots missing means they didn't sell.

Auctions

Golf & Sporting Memorabilia | Wed 26th May 2021 10:00AM Thu 27th May 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 21st Apr 2021 10:00AM Thu 22nd Apr 2021 09:30AM at Online Sale

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Tue 30th Mar 2021 10:00AM Wed 31st Mar 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

Cameras, Collectables, Historical Documents & Indian Ephemera | Sat 27th Feb 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

Golf & Sporting Memorabilia - Day 1: Lots 1-500 - Day 2: Lots 501-1155 | Wed 27th Jan 2021 10:00AM Thu 28th Jan 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

Football & Rugby Memorabilia - Two Day Auction | Wed 9th Dec 2020 10:00AM Thu 10th Dec 2020 10:00AM at Online Sale

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items - Day One Lots 1-410; Day Two Lots 411-761 | Tue 24th Nov 2020 10:00AM Wed 25th Nov 2020 10:00AM at Online Sale

Day 1: Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle and Collectables. Day 2: Historical Documents and Indian Ephemera | Thu 29th Oct 2020 10:00AM Fri 30th Oct 2020 10:00AM at Online Sale

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Thu 17th Sep 2020 10:00AM Fri 18th Sep 2020 09:30AM at Online Sale

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle and Golf Memorabilia | Thu 13th Aug 2020 10:00AM Fri 14th Aug 2020 10:30AM at Online Sale

Toys, Collectables, Historical Documents & Indian Ephemera | Thu 2nd Jul 2020 10:00AM Fri 3rd Jul 2020 10:00AM at Online Sale

Sporting Memorabilia and Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle | Thu 11th Jun 2020 10:30AM Fri 12th Jun 2020 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Thu 30th Apr 2020 10:00AM at Online Sale

Original Film Posters - TIMED ONLINE | Thu 30th Apr 2020 05:00PM at Online Sale

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Fri 20th Mar 2020 03:00PM Sat 21st Mar 2020 10:00AM Sun 22nd Mar 2020 10:00AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Historical Documents, Indian Ephemera, Toys & Collectables | Wed 4th Mar 2020 10:30AM Thu 5th Mar 2020 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Fishing, Sporting & Golf Memorabilia | Wed 29th Jan 2020 10:00AM Thu 30th Jan 2020 10:00AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Rugby Memorabilia (Day One) & Football (Day Two) | Wed 20th Nov 2019 10:30AM Thu 21st Nov 2019 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Fri 1st Nov 2019 03:00PM Sat 2nd Nov 2019 11:00AM at Ludlow Racecourse

Fishing Collection (Day One) Toys, Collectables, Historical Documents,Indian Ephemera (Day Two) | Wed 18th Sep 2019 11:00AM Thu 19th Sep 2019 10:00AM at Ludlow Racecourse