Previous Auctions - Football & Rugby Memorabilia, Vintage Fishing Tackle, Golf & Sports Memorabilia, Historical Documents

If you click on the [view catalogue] button below, next to the auciton you require, the hammer prices will be against each lot and this is usually updated by 2pm the day after the auction. If you click on the [prices realised] button below then you will have a printable list of each lot that sold, any lots missing means they didn't sell.

Auctions

Rugby, Toys, Collectables & Historical Documents | Thu 23rd Jun 2022 09:30AM at Online Sale

Golfing & Sporting Memorabilia | Wed 25th May 2022 10:00AM Thu 26th May 2022 10:00AM at Online Sale

Rugby & Football Memorabilia | Wed 27th Apr 2022 10:00AM Thu 28th Apr 2022 10:00AM at Online Sale

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & related items | Wed 23rd Mar 2022 10:00AM Thu 24th Mar 2022 10:00AM at Online Sale

Rugby Memorabilia | Thu 24th Feb 2022 10:00AM at Online Sale

Collectables, Toys & Historical Documents | Wed 23rd Feb 2022 10:00AM Thu 24th Feb 2022 10:00AM at Online Sale

TIMED Sale Classic Football Shirts & Memorabilia | Sun 30th Jan 2022 10:00AM Mon 31st Jan 2022 10:00AM Tue 1st Feb 2022 10:00AM at Online Sale

Golf & Sporting Memorabilia | Wed 26th Jan 2022 10:00AM Thu 27th Jan 2022 10:00AM Fri 28th Jan 2022 10:00AM Sat 29th Jan 2022 10:00AM at Online Sale

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 8th Dec 2021 10:00AM Thu 9th Dec 2021 10:00AM Fri 10th Dec 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Thu 2nd Dec 2021 10:00AM (previously ) Fri 3rd Dec 2021 10:00AM Sat 4th Dec 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

Historical Documents, Indian Ephemera & Collectables | Thu 4th Nov 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

TIMED SALE ONLY of Classic Football Shirts & Memorabilia | Sun 17th Oct 2021 03:00PM at Online Sale

Golf, Fishing Tackle & Sporting Memorabilia | Wed 6th Oct 2021 10:00AM Thu 7th Oct 2021 10:00AM Fri 8th Oct 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 18th Aug 2021 10:00AM Thu 19th Aug 2021 10:00AM Fri 20th Aug 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Wed 28th Jul 2021 10:00AM Thu 29th Jul 2021 10:00AM Thu 29th Jul 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

LIVE NOW - TIMED ONLINE AUCTION closes 30 June - Historical Documents, Indian Ephemera & Collectables | Wed 30th Jun 2021 09:30AM (previously 10:00AM ) at Online Sale

Golf & Sporting Memorabilia | Wed 26th May 2021 10:00AM Thu 27th May 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 21st Apr 2021 10:00AM Thu 22nd Apr 2021 09:30AM at Online Sale

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Tue 30th Mar 2021 10:00AM Wed 31st Mar 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale

Cameras, Collectables, Historical Documents & Indian Ephemera | Sat 27th Feb 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale