Future Auctions - Football & Rugby Memorabilia, Vintage Fishing Tackle, Golf & Sports Memorabilia, Historical Documents

You can view the detail of our future auctions below, viewing of the auction items usually takes place on the day before and the morning of the auction but please check the auction for specific times or please get in touch if you have any queries. Please request a 'condition report' if you are unable to attend the viewing. If you click the [register interest] button you will receive acution updates and any news specific to that auction. 

Auctions

Golf & Sporting Memorabilia | Wed 26th May 2021 10:00AM Thu 27th May 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale | Entries closed

Historical Documents, Indian Ephemera & Collectables | Wed 23rd Jun 2021 10:00AM Thu 24th Jun 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale | Entries closed

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Wed 28th Jul 2021 10:00AM Thu 29th Jul 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale | Entries being invited

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 18th Aug 2021 10:00AM Thu 19th Aug 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale | Entries being invited

Golf & Sporting Memorabilia | Wed 22nd Sep 2021 10:00AM Thu 23rd Sep 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale | Entries being invited

Historical Documents, Indian Ephemera & Collectables | Wed 20th Oct 2021 10:00AM Thu 21st Oct 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale | Entries being invited

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Wed 17th Nov 2021 10:00AM Thu 18th Nov 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale | Entries being invited

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 8th Dec 2021 10:00AM Thu 9th Dec 2021 10:00AM at Online Sale | Entries being invited