Cricket Memorabilia

If your cricket memorabilia has had a place in the history of the game, is unusual, and will excite cricket memorabilia collectors, then we'd be delighted to include it in one of our specialist sales. Past lots have included pieces from Lords, County Cricket, the World Cup, and the 20/20 competitions. We've also placed players' own full collections up for sale and have represented sellers from the West Indies, Australia, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and South Africa.

As well as highly sought-after issues of Wisden's Almanacs and WG Grace memorabilia, cricket fans are also treated to autographed team sheets, programmes, and photos at our specialist auctions. Over recent years we've also been able to offer autographed cricket bats and balls, caps and blazers, Ashes-related items, and various artwork, as well as unusual silverware and ceramics.

For details of our next cricket memorabilia sale, to request a catalogue, or to arrange a valuation please contact us.

Upcoming Auctions

Fishing, Sporting & Golf Memorabilia | Wed 29th Jan 2020 10:00AM Thu 30th Jan 2020 10:00AM

Historical Documents, Indian Ephemera, Toys & Collectables | Wed 4th Mar 2020 10:00AM Thu 5th Mar 2020 10:00AM

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Fri 27th Mar 2020 10:00AM Sat 28th Mar 2020 10:00AM

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 29th Apr 2020 10:00AM Thu 30th Apr 2020 10:00AM

Sporting & Golf Memorabilia | Wed 20th May 2020 10:00AM Thu 21st May 2020 10:00AM

Historical Documents, Indian Ephemera, Toys & Collectables | Wed 24th Jun 2020 10:00AM Thu 25th Jun 2020 10:00AM

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Fri 24th Jul 2020 10:00AM Sat 25th Jul 2020 10:00AM

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 26th Aug 2020 10:00AM Thu 27th Aug 2020 10:00AM

Sporting & Golf Memorabilia | Wed 23rd Sep 2020 10:00AM Thu 24th Sep 2020 10:00AM

Historical Documents, Indian Ephemera, Toys & Collectables | Wed 14th Oct 2020 10:00AM Thu 15th Oct 2020 10:00AM

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Fri 6th Nov 2020 10:00AM Sat 7th Nov 2020 10:00AM

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 18th Nov 2020 10:00AM Thu 19th Nov 2020 10:00AM

Sign up if you would like to be notified of upcoming sales.