Future Auctions

You can view the detail of our future auctions below, viewing takes place from 2pm the day before and from 9am on the day of the auction, please get in touch if you have any queries.

Auctions

Sporting Memorabilia (Day One) & Golfing Memorabilia (Day Two) | Wed 1st Feb 2017 10:30AM Thu 2nd Feb 2017 10:30AM (previously Thu 26th Jan 2017 ) at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Historical Documents, Toys & Military | Tue 28th Feb 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Sat 18th Mar 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Thu 13th Apr 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Sporting Memorabilia (Day One) & Golfing Memorabilia (Day Two) | Wed 24th May 2017 10:30AM Thu 25th May 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Wed 7th Jun 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Historical Documents, Toys & Military | Thu 6th Jul 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Sat 22nd Jul 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Thu 31st Aug 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Sporting Memorabilia (Day One) & Golfing Memorabilia (Day Two) | Wed 20th Sep 2017 10:30AM Thu 21st Sep 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Historical Documents, Toys & Military | Tue 17th Oct 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Football & Rugby Memorabilia | Thu 30th Nov 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Antique & Modern Fishing Tackle & Related Items | Sat 9th Dec 2017 10:30AM at Ludlow Racecourse | Entries being invited

Sign up if you would like to be notified of upcoming sales.